2021 KPHA Scholarship Recipients

Tiff Haub
Ellen M. Buchart Memorial 2021 Scholarship Recipient
Tiff Haub is pursuing her Masters of Science in Healthcare Administration at the University of Louisville with the goal of becoming a director of sports medicine. She is employed by Norton health care as the sports medicine coordinator.

Grace Donaldson
2021 KY Public Health Workforce Scholarship Recipient
Grace Donaldson is from the Pennyrile District Health Department. Grace is employed in Health Education and Community Outreach at the health department. She is pursuing her Masters in Public Administration with a focus in community and public health at Murray State University.

2020 KPHA Scholarship Recipients

Rachael Corrone
Ellen M. Buchart Memorial 2020 Scholarship Recipient

Freda Ally Hucek
Theodore "Ted" Hanekamp Memorial 2020 Scholarship Recipient

Amber Mathers
Public Health Workforce Development Scholarship Recipient